Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
RU4Scuba LLC LogoRochester's Friendliest Dive Shop

Statia - Extra Afternoon Dive



Additional afternoon dives are first-come-first-served. No refunds once paid.
Skill Level:
intermediate

Statia - Extra Afternoon Dive

Cost:
$ 54.00
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Oct 31, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 1, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 2, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sun, Nov 7, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Mon, Nov 8, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Nov 9, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at Noon
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
 
We offer flexible classes, dives and pool sessions designed to fit around your schedule. 
 
STORE HOURS
  • Our hours vary by season. Please contact us for the current shop opening times.
 
CONTACT INFO
  • 585-370-0768
    info@ru4scubaa.com
    7049 Lake Ave
    Williamson, NY 14589
 
FOLLOW US