Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
RU4Scuba LLC LogoRochester's Friendliest Dive Shop

Try Scuba at Eastside Family YMCA with John



Duration 

90 minutes

Required Documents

Includes
  • Use of all necessary scuba equipment
  • Expert instruction by an SSI-certified instructor
  • Interactive digital online training materials (see below)
  • Full credit toward your Open Water Diver Course when you decide to take the plunge!
  • FUN!


Study Materials

  • Online study course from Scuba Schools International (SSI). The online training is optional and offered at no additional charge.
  • Following registration in this Try Scuba course, you will receive an online course link from SSI.

Preparations

  • Complete required documents
  • Bring a swimsuit & towel
  • Bring completed documents
Your Instructor will be John
Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Beginner
Materials Included:
All rental gear
Requirements:
None
Instructor Name:
John Abbett
Instructor Bio:
Please contact john@ru4scubaa.com or (585) 503-2084 with any questions.

Try Scuba at Eastside Family YMCA with John

Cost:
$ 45.00
Includes equipment, instructions, and fun!
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Feb 27, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Apr 30, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 7, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 14, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, May 28, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 4, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 11, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jun 25, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 2, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 9, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 23, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Jul 30, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 6, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 27, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Sep 24, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 1, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 8, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Oct 29, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 5, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 12, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 3, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 10, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Thu, Dec 31, 2020 at 6:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
 
We offer flexible classes, dives and pool sessions designed to fit around your schedule. 
 
STORE HOURS
  • Our hours vary by season. Please contact us for the current shop opening times.
 
CONTACT INFO
  • 585-370-0768
    info@ru4scubaa.com
    7049 Lake Ave
    Williamson, NY 14589
 
FOLLOW US