Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
RU4Scuba LLC LogoRochester's Friendliest Dive Shop

Quarry Dives



Are you looking for an excuse to get wet? Join us to explore a local quarry located in Scottsville, NY. The cost of the dive does not include any gear rental.

If you need gear rental, please call us at 585-370-0768 or email at dives@ru4scubaa.com to discuss options.

If you need to rent tanks and weights, please add the tank rental to your cart by clicking here.
Skill Level:
beginner
Materials Included:
None

Quarry Dives

Cost:
$ 10.00
Dive only. Does not include any gear nor tanks or weights. See descriptions to link to add those items to your cart.
dps:   Sun, Aug 9, 2020 at 9:00 am to 11:00 am
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 11, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

djm:   Wed, Aug 12, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Thu, Aug 13, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 18, 2020 at 6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

dps:   Wed, Aug 19, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Aug 25, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

dps:   Wed, Aug 26, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Add to Wait List
Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 1, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 8, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 15, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 22, 2020 at 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Sep 29, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Tue, Oct 6, 2020 at 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

 
 
We offer flexible classes, dives and pool sessions designed to fit around your schedule. 
 
STORE HOURS
  • Our hours vary by season. Please contact us for the current shop opening times.
 
CONTACT INFO
  • 585-370-0768
    info@ru4scubaa.com
    7049 Lake Ave
    Williamson, NY 14589
 
FOLLOW US